Nerdysahai’s World

August 19, 2009

Focus shifted

Filed under: Life — Abhinav Sahai @ 12:35 pm
Tags: , ,

I wrote this some time ago but had to remove the post for various reasons. It was to notify that my focus has shifted to blogging more on www.abhinavsahai.com . Might be dropping on this blog maybe once or twice in a couple of months, that’s all. So you want to catch up with my posts there. Though not much work has been done there, my company keeps me away from blogging, still would try to keep that updated.

1 Comment »

  1. Hello Friend,  Hope everything is fine.
    I am a researcher from psychology department. Interested in bloggers and their behavior. My  research topic is “Blogging Improves Self-Identity”.  In connection with my research I need your help.  If you spare your mail id, I will be sending  the research questionnaire’s to your mail Id.   You can give your responses to the questionnaire. My mail Id is meharun@gmail.com. Kindly cooperate in this survey. Your response will be used only for research purpose.  To end with friendly note, I am always ready to help you if you have any queries or doubts related to psychology. Thank you.
     
    Meharunnisha
    Doctoral Candidate
    Dept of Psychology
    Bharathiar University
    Coimbatore – 641046
    Tamil Nadu, India
    meharun@gmail.com

    Comment by mehar — September 13, 2009 @ 7:22 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Theme: Rubric. Get a free blog at WordPress.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

