Nerdysahai’s World

April 27, 2008

Study time, who says ???

Filed under: Life — Abhinav Sahai @ 4:51 pm
Tags:

Its that time of the semester again which I hate, yes the study time. The third sessionals are scheduled from tomorrow and I haven’t started as yet. Every time I open the book in fact Quantum(the notes cum book), I feel either like sleeping or like asking to myself what if I don’t study? The answer is same each time, nothing new, again I will sit in the exam hall for an hour staring at others, feeling guilty that I didn’t study and feeling like all the invigilators are all the time looking at me and just wish that this one hour passes as soon as possible. Recalling my first semester, I used to see those seniors and think in my mind that why do these people come here, as they used to leave within 15-20 mins. At that time there was no compulsion to sit in the hall for the entire duration and none of the seniors stayed in the room for more than 30 mins. Today in the final year, I am sure the juniors who sit along me in the same room must be thinking the same about me.

The only salvaging point this time is that this is the last time I am appearing for sessionals in my life, unless and until I decide to commit the same mistake of studying again in my life. The next 20 days are going to be the most difficult days. The haunting days are there every time in a six monthly period but this time it would be the most difficult time, because of many other reasons not to be cited here. I just hope that like every previous time I am able to pass this semester, with the same thought of securing more marks than the previous time. This time I seriously want to get more but I know no hard work == no marks. Can someone help me out studying ???

1 Comment »

  1. only u cn help urself…

    “I just hope that like every previous time I am able to pass this semester, with the same thought of securing more marks than the previous time.This time I seriously want to get more….”

    ths z a last chance….ftr dat..no hope…no chance. give ur best…n prove it once again….” sahai can handle everythng”….be it a fest………or be it a test!!!

    all d best..

    Comment by jst4u — April 27, 2008 @ 5:05 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

