Nerdysahai’s World

June 14, 2008

It works !

Filed under: events — Abhinav Sahai @ 4:48 pm
Tags: ,

Aaaaahhhh! Gives you immense feeling when you see something like this. After hours of hard work and a deep study of the documentation when I could see my first “Hello World” program in PHP, I thought to express my happiness before moving ahead with it. Well those of you who know PHP must be thinking how damn easy it is and what took me so long to do it. Arghh, it was just something like not knowing what mistake I was committing and hence was unable to find the solution. Anyways its working now and I dont wanna waste any time before moving ahead. Wishing my self all the best, its time to do some coding.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

